The Kew Guild Patron

Her Royal Highness Princess Alexandra

Trustees 2018-2019

Margaret Jean Griffin, Stewart James Henchie, Harold Graham Heywood, Chris David Andrew Kidd, Frederick Anthony Overland, David Alan Simpson, Alan James Stuttard, Peter Styles, Timothy Upson.

Officers 2018-2019

President: Peter Styles (

Vice President: Graham Heywood

President Elect: David Simpson

Immediate Past President: Jean Griffin

Consultant Secretary: Sara Arnold (

Treasurer: Linda Baharier (

Membership Secretary: Position vacant ( – all membership emails are being redirected to the Secretary until this position is filled.

Journal Editor: Sparkle Ward (

Voluntary Events Coordinator: Brian Phillips (

Website Editor: Position vacant (

Archives Officer: Janette Ames (

Website Editorial and Updates

If you have any photographs, news, articles or items of interest, it would be great to hear from you. Please contact Sparkle at or Jonathan at


Consultant Secretary & Communications Officer

Consultant Secretary and Communications Officer: Sara Arnold  Tel: 07850 231497

Post: Kew Guild, Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 3AB