Committee

The Kew Guild Patron

Her Royal Highness Princess Alexandra

Officers 2018-2019

President: Peter Styles (president@kewguild.org.uk)
Vice President: 
President Elect: David Simpson
Immediate Past President: Jean Griffin
Consultant Secretary: Sara Arnold (secretary@kewguild.org.uk)
Treasurer: Linda Baharier (treasurer@kewguild.org.uk)
Membership Secretary: Jean Griffin (membership@kewguild.org.uk)
Journal Editor: Sparkle Ward (editor@kewguild.org.uk)
Voluntary Events Coordinator: Brian Phillips (events@kewguild.org.uk)
Publicity and Promotions: Jean Griffin (press@kewguild.org.uk)
Website Editor: Jonathan Rickards (website@kewguild.org.uk)
Archives Officer: TBC (archivist@kewguild.org.uk)

Website Editorial and Updates

If you have any photographs, news, articles or items of interest, it would be great to hear from you. Please contact Sparkle at editor@kewguild.org.uk or Jonathan at website@kewguild.org.uk.

Other

Consultant Secretary & Communications Officer

Consultant Secretary and Communications Officer: Sara Arnold
secretary@kewguild.org.uk  Tel: 07850 231497
Post: Kew Guild, Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 3AB