Trustees and Officers

The Kew Guild Patron

Her Royal Highness Princess Alexandra

Trustees 2020-2021

Richard Barley, Robert Brett, Margaret Jean Griffin, Harold Graham Heywood, Chris David Andrew Kidd, Frederick Anthony Overland, David Alan Simpson, Harvey Stephens, Peter Styles.

Officers 2020-2021

President: Chris Kidd (president@kewguild.org.uk)

Vice President: Harvey Stephens

President Elect: Graham Heywood

Immediate Past President: Dave Simpson

Secretary: Sara Arnold (secretary@kewguild.org.uk)

Voluntary Treasurer: Linda Baharier (treasurer@kewguild.org.uk)

Membership Secretary: Dave Simpson (membership@kewguild.org.uk)

Journal Editor: Sparkle Ward (editor@kewguild.org.uk)

Voluntary Events Coordinator: Brian Phillips (events@kewguild.org.uk)

Website Editor: Sara Arnold (website@kewguild.org.uk

Archives Officer: Christina McCulloch (archivist@kewguild.org.uk)

Website Editorial and Updates

If you have any photographs, news, articles or items of interest, it would be great to hear from you. Please contact Sparkle at editor@kewguild.org.uk or website@kewguild.org.uk.

Other

Consultant Secretary & Communications Officer

Consultant Secretary and Communications Officer: Sara Arnold secretary@kewguild.org.uk  Tel: 07850 231497

Post: Kew Guild, Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 3AB