Committee

The Kew Guild Patron

Her Royal Highness Princess Alexandra

Trustees 2019-2020

Margaret Jean Griffin, Stewart James Henchie, Harold Graham Heywood, Chris David Andrew Kidd, Frederick Anthony Overland, David Alan Simpson, Alan James Stuttard, Peter Styles.

Officers 2019-2020

President: David Simpson (president@kewguild.org.uk)

Vice President: Graham Heywood

President Elect: Chris Kidd

Immediate Past President: Peter Styles

Consultant Secretary: Sara Arnold (secretary@kewguild.org.uk)

Voluntary Treasurer: Linda Baharier (treasurer@kewguild.org.uk)

Membership Secretary: Position vacant (membership@kewguild.org.uk) – all membership emails are being redirected to the Secretary until this position is filled.

Journal Editor: Sparkle Ward (editor@kewguild.org.uk)

Voluntary Events Coordinator: Brian Phillips (events@kewguild.org.uk)

Website Editor: Position vacant (website@kewguild.org.uk) – all website emails are being redirected to the Secretary until this position is filled.

Archives Officer: Janette Ames (archivist@kewguild.org.uk)

Website Editorial and Updates

If you have any photographs, news, articles or items of interest, it would be great to hear from you. Please contact Sparkle at editor@kewguild.org.uk or website@kewguild.org.uk.

Other

Consultant Secretary & Communications Officer

Consultant Secretary and Communications Officer: Sara Arnold secretary@kewguild.org.uk  Tel: 07850 231497

Post: Kew Guild, Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 3AB