All postal correspondence should be addressed to:

The Secretary, The Kew Guild, Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 3AB, United Kingdom

To improve our communication links we have introduced direct email addresses for the following Kew Guild Officers, so if you want to contact them directly please use their email addresses as shown below.

President David Simpson
Secretary Sara Arnold
Treasurer Linda Baharier
Membership James Richardson
Voluntary Events Co-ordinator Brian Phillips
Awards Committee Chairman Chris Kidd
Kew Guild Journal Editor Sparkle Ward
News of Kewites Pamela Holt

Comments about this website can be made by completing this form.