Contact

All postal correspondence should be addressed to:

The Secretary, The Kew Guild, Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Richmond,
Surrey, TW9 3AB, United Kingdom

To improve our communication links we have introduced direct email addresses for the following Kew Guild Officers, so if you want to contact them directly please use their email addresses as shown below.

President Alan Stuttard president@kewguild.org.uk
Secretary (acting) Sara Arnold secretary@kewguild.org.uk
Treasurer Linda Baharier treasurer@kewguild.org.uk
Membership Sylvia Phillips membership@kewguild.org.uk
Events Officer Pamela Holt events@kewguild.org.uk
Publicity and Promotions Jean Griffin press@kewguild.org.uk
Awards Committee Chairman Chris Kidd awards@kewguild.org.uk
Kew Guild Journal Editor Sparkle Ward editor@kewguild.org.uk
“News About Kewites” Pamela Holt  events@kewguild.org.uk

Comments about this website can be made by completing this form.