Contact

All postal correspondence should be addressed to:

The Secretary, The Kew Guild, Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Richmond,
Surrey, TW9 3AB, United Kingdom

To improve our communication links we have introduced direct email addresses for the following Kew Guild Officers, so if you want to contact them directly please use their email addresses as shown below.

President Peter Styles president@kewguild.org.uk
Secretary (acting) Sara Arnold secretary@kewguild.org.uk
Treasurer Linda Baharier treasurer@kewguild.org.uk
Membership Jean Griffin membership@kewguild.org.uk
Voluntary Events Co-ordinator Brian Phillips events@kewguild.org.uk
Publicity and Promotions Jean Griffin press@kewguild.org.uk
Awards Committee Chairman Chris Kidd awards@kewguild.org.uk
Kew Guild Journal Editor Sparkle Ward editor@kewguild.org.uk
News of Kewites Pamela Holt newsofkewites@kewguild.org.uk

Comments about this website can be made by completing this form.